Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland City Council 7-15-13 Monday, July 15, 2013 - 20:00
City Council Special Meeting 7-15-13 Monday, July 15, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 6-24-13 Monday, June 24, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 6-17-13 Monday, June 17, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 6-3-13 Monday, June 3, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 5-20-13 Monday, May 20, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 5-6-13 Monday, May 6, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-29-13 Monday, April 29, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-22-13 Monday, April 22, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-8-13 Monday, April 8, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-1-13 Monday, April 1, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council CDBG 3-27-13 Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 3-18-13 Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 3-4-13 Monday, March 4, 2013 - 19:00
Portland City Council 2-25-13 Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:00
Portland City Council 2-4-13 Monday, February 4, 2013 - 19:00
Mayor Brennan State of the City Address 1-28-13 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 19:00
Portland City Council 1-23-13 Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 19:00
Portland City Council 1-7-13 Monday, January 7, 2013 - 19:00
Portland City Council 12-17-12 Monday, December 17, 2012 - 19:00