Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland City Council 10-7-13 Monday, October 7, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 11-18-13 Monday, September 16, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 9-9-13 Monday, September 9, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 8-5-13 Afternoon Session Monday, August 5, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 8-5-13 Evening Session Monday, August 5, 2013 - 20:00
City Council Special Meeting 7-15-13 Monday, July 15, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 7-15-13 Monday, July 15, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 6-24-13 Monday, June 24, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 6-17-13 Monday, June 17, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 6-3-13 Monday, June 3, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 5-20-13 Monday, May 20, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 5-6-13 Monday, May 6, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-29-13 Monday, April 29, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-22-13 Monday, April 22, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-8-13 Monday, April 8, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-1-13 Monday, April 1, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council CDBG 3-27-13 Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 3-18-13 Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 20:00
Portland City Council 3-4-13 Monday, March 4, 2013 - 19:00
Portland City Council 2-25-13 Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:00