Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland City Council Meeting Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 07:42
Portland City Council - 5-16-16 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 08:00
Portland City Council 5-2-16 Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 08:00
Portland City Council - 4-25-16 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 08:00
Portland City Council 4-4-16 Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 08:01
Portland City Council - 3-26-16 Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 07:47
Portland City Council - 3-21-16 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 08:00
Portland City Council 3-14-16 Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 08:15
Portland City Council 3-7-16 Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 07:45
Portland City Council - 2-17-16 Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 11:00
Portland City Council 2-1-16 Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 09:30
Portland City Council 1-20-16 Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 12:15
Portland City Council 1-4-16 Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 08:15
Portland City Council 12-21-15 Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 10:15
Portland City Council 12-7-15 Monday, December 7, 2015 - 13:45
Portland City Council 11-16-15 Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 07:30
Portland City Council - 11-2-15 Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 08:15
Portland City Council 10-19-15 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 12:32
Portland City Council 9-21-15 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:15
Portland City Council 9-9-15 Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 08:15