Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 1/23/18 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 07:49
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 1/23/18 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 07:47
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 1/9/18 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 08:32
Portland City Council Workshop 1/8/18 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 08:02
Portland City Council - 1/3/18 Monday, January 8, 2018 - 08:24
Portland City Council - 12/18/17 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 08:18
Portland Planning Board Hearing - 12/13/17 Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 09:10
Portland Planning Board - 12/6/17 Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 08:34
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 11/28/30 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 07:41
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 11/28/17 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 07:39
Portland City Council - 11/20/17 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 07:51
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 11/14/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 07:39
Portland Planning Board Workshop 11/14/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 07:37
Portland City Council - 11/6/17 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 07:29
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 10/24/17 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 07:02
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 10/24/17 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 07:00
Portland City Council - 10/16/17 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 07:57
Portland Planning Board - Public Hearing - 10/11/17 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 08:17
Portland Planning Board - Workshop - 10/11/17 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 08:16
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 10/4/17 Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 07:55