Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland City Council - 1/4/17 Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 08:15
Portland Planning Board - 12/20/16 Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 07:45
Portland City Council 12/19/16 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 07:45
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 12/13/16 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 08:19
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 12/13/16 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 08:17
Portland City Council 12-5-16 Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 07:17
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 11/22/16 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 07:40
Portland City Council 11/21/16 Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 08:00
Portland Planning Board - 11/15/16 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 08:00
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 11/15/16 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 08:00
Portland Planning Board - 11/9/16 Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 08:45
Portland City Council - 11/7/16 Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 08:00
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 10/25/16 Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 08:07
Portland Planning Board Workshop 10/25/16 Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 08:06
Portland City Council - 10/17/16 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 08:30
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 10/12/16 Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 09:59
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 10/12/16 Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 09:06
Portland City Council - 10/5/16 Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 08:15
Portland Planning Board - 9/27/16 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 09:20
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 9/27/16 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 09:18