Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland City Council 11-19-12 Monday, November 19, 2012 - 19:00
Portland City Council 11-5-12 Monday, November 5, 2012 - 19:00
Portland City Council 10-15-12 Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 10-1-12 Monday, October 1, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 9-19-12 Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Councl Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 20:00
City Council 8-6-12 Evening Session Monday, August 6, 2012 - 20:00
City Council 8-6-12 Afternoon Session Monday, August 6, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 7-16-12 Monday, July 16, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 7-2-12 Monday, July 2, 2012 - 20:00
City Council 6-18-12 Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 6-4-12 Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 20:00
City Council 5-7-12 Monday, May 7, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 4-30-12 Monday, April 30, 2012 - 20:00
City Council 4-23-12 Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council Re: CDBG 4-9-12 Monday, April 9, 2012 - 20:00
City Council 4-2-12 Monday, April 2, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council Re: CDBG 3-26-12 Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 3-19-12 Monday, March 19, 2012 - 20:00
Portland City Council 3-5-12 Monday, March 5, 2012 - 19:00