Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland City Council - 4/18/18 Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 08:04
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 4/17/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 09:14
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 4/17/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 09:12
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 4/10/18 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 08:23
Portland Planning Board Workshop 4/10/18 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 08:21
Portland City Council 4/9/18 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:27
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 3/27/18 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 07:53
Portland Planning Board Workshop 3/27/18 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 07:52
Portland City Council Workshop - 3/26/18 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 09:15
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 3/22/18 Monday, March 26, 2018 - 09:26
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 3/22/18 Monday, March 26, 2018 - 09:25
Portland City Council - 3/19/18 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 07:59
Portland City Council 3/5/18 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 07:56
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 2/27/18 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 07:57
Portland Planning Board Workshop 2/27/18 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 07:56
Portland City Council 2/21/18 Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 08:50
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 2/13/18 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:05
Portland Planning Board Workshop 2/13/18 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:04
Portland City Council - 2/5/18 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 07:25
Portland City Council & State of the City - 1/31/18 Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 08:32