Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland Planning Board Workshop 2/12/19 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 08:47
Portland City Council 2/4/19 Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 07:59
Portland City Council Workshop 1/28/19 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 07:39
Portland City Council Meeting 1/23/19 Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 08:01
Portland City Council Workshop 1/23/19 Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 07:59
Portland Planning Board Workshop 1/22/19 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 08:37
Portland City Council - 1/14/19 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 08:17
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 1/8/19 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 08:33
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 1/8/19 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 08:31
Portland City Council - 1/7/19 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 08:42
Portland Planning Board 12/17/18 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 09:06
Portland City Council 12/17/18 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 08:20
Portland Planning Board - 12/11/18 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 07:54
Portland City Council - 12/3/18 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 08:03
Portland Planning Board - 11/27/18 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 08:05
Portland City Council - 11/19/18 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 08:04
Portland Planning Board Hearing - 11/13/18 - Audio Not Available Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 08:36
Planning Board Workshop - 11/13/18 - Audio Not Available Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 08:35
Portland City Council - 11/5/18 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 08:08
Portland Planning Board - Evening Workshop - 10/23/18 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 08:17