Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Planning Board Public Hearing - 7/14/17 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 08:37
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 7/14/17 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 08:35
Portland City Council 2/6/17 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:53
Portland Planning Board Meeting 1/24/17 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 08:14
Portland Planning Board Workshop 1/24/17 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 08:11
Portland City Council 1/18/17 Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 08:15
Portland Planning Board Meeting - 1/17/17 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:15
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 1/17/17 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:15
Portland Planning Board Workshop 1/10/17 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 07:45
Portland Planning Board Meeting - 1/10/17 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 07:45
Portland City Council - 1/9/17 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 07:45
Portland City Council - 1/4/17 Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 08:15
Portland Planning Board - 12/20/16 Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 07:45
Portland City Council 12/19/16 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 07:45
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 12/13/16 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 08:19
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 12/13/16 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 08:17
Portland City Council 12-5-16 Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 07:17
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 11/22/16 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 07:40
Portland City Council 11/21/16 Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 08:00
Portland Planning Board - 11/15/16 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 08:00