Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland City Council Meeting - 7/16/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 07:31
Portland City Council Workshop - 7/16/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 07:30
Portland Planning Board Hearing - 7/10/18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 09:34
Portland Planning Board - Workshop 7/10/18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 09:32
Portland Planning Board - 6/26/18 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:20
Portland City Council - 6/18/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 08:14
Portland Planning Board Hearing - 6/12/18 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 08:05
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 6/12/18 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 08:04
Portland City Council Workshop - 6/11/18 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 07:51
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 5/17/18 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 08:34
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 5/17/18 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 08:33
Portland City Council Meeting - 6/4/18 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 08:22
Portland City Council Workshop - 6/4/18 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 08:20
Portland City Council - 5/21/18 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 07:55
Portland City Council Meeting - 5/14/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 08:08
Portland City Council Workshop - 5/14/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 08:06
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 5/8/18 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 08:03
Portland City Council - 5/7/18 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 08:13
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 4/24/18 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 09:02
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 4/24/18 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 08:37