Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 8/8/17 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 09:08
Portland Planning Board Workshop 8/8/17 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 09:07
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 7/25/17 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 08:00
Portland City Council Evening Session - 7/24/17 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 08:25
Portland City Council Early Session - 7/24/17 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 08:24
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 7/18/17 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 07:55
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 7/11/17 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 08:23
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 7/11/17 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 08:22
Portland Planning Board - Late Workshop 6/27/17 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 08:58
Portland Planning Board - Early Workshop 6/27/17 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 08:56
Portland Planning Board - Evening Workshop & Public Hearing 6/22/17 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 08:13
Portland Planning Board Afternoon Workshop 6/22/17 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 08:11
Portland City Council - 6/19/17 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 09:15
Portland Planning Board 6/13/17 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 08:09
Portland City Council 6-5-17 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 09:30
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 5/23/17 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 09:03
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 5/23/17 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 09:02
Portland Planning Board Workshop 5/18/17 Monday, May 22, 2017 - 07:56
Portland City Council 5/15/17 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:59
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 5/9/17 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 08:03